Kim Golding

Elkins PTO President/VIPS

Kim Furra 

PTO Treasurer

Pamela Turner

Marquee(All of bus ramp side)

Anupama Mullangi 

PTO Membership


Johnna Haines

Elkins PTO VP

Sandra Escobedo

Beautification Co-Chair

Megan Hickel

Fundraising/Lunch Food Sales

Sandra Thai

YES Hours

Board Info


Below are executive board members and committee chairs. please contact them to volunteer to help or with questions.

April Daniel

E Monthly Newsletter/PTO website/

PTO Social Media

Staci Todd 

Shared Dreams


Debra Chamberlin

PTO Membership

Veronica Najera 

Teacher Hospitality


Keeping Elkins Connected

Pamela Walker

Beautification Co-Chair

Rallou Matzakos

PTO Secretary